Membership Directory

ACTIVE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS:

Black, Kenzie                                        kenzieblack.personal@gmail.com

Braun, Betsy                                          Braun.betsy@gmail.com

Brown, Gianna                                      giannambrown@gmail.com

Caputo, Joanne                                      joannecaputo7@gmail.com

Castillo, Sara                                           secastillo@gmail.com

Conti, Catarina                                       Thephilmsociety@gmail.com

Cunning, Annette                                   amcunning@verizon.net

Denton, Lynn                                           lynnbden@earthlink.net

Dimaio, Bianca                                        bianca.dimaio@gmail.com

Driscoll, MaryEllen                                maryellen2709@yahoo.com

Duncan, Jos                                               josduncan.artbiz@gmail.com

Enfield-Boyce, Lauren                          To.a.muse@hotmail.com

Etlinger, Gina                                            gina.etlinger@gmail.com

Ferris, Rebecca                                         info@cottagefilms.com

Fortunato, June                                        junefortunato1@icloud.com

Guggenheim, Susan                                susanguggenheim@hotmail.com

Hausman, Zofia                                        zofia.hausman@gmail.com

Heilmann, Marybeth                              mbheilmann@hotmail.com

Hunt, Caryn                                                AimTrueMedia@gmail.com

Isaacson, Nina                                           nina.isaacson@gmail.com

Kass, Arden                                                arden@ardenkass.com

Koi-Fly.com                                                staceygrant@koi-fly.com

Landau, Suzanne                                      suzanne.landau@comcast.net

Lange, Susan                                               suelange1@verizon.net

Ligthart, Mike                                             mike@lighttheatrics.com

Maitre, Deirdre                                          deirdre.maitre@temple.edu

McElroy, Tiffany                                        tiffany.m.mcelroy@gmail.com

Minkoff, Carra                                            carrajoy@planetminkoff.com

Nguyen, Phyong K.                                    phuong.k.nguyen@temple.edu    

O'Donnell, Kayla                                         kodonnell@humankindpro.com

Redding, Judith                                           necktiefilms@gmail.com

Reynolds, Rakia                                          rakia@skaibluemedia.com

Sabik-Jaffe, Carol Ann                             Csabikjaffe@aol.com

Schick, Elena                                                elenamschick@yahoo.com

Schultz, Maureen                                        sweetspots@comcast.net

Smith, Bridget                     BridgetSmith@PhillyBornProductions.com

Walsh, Diane                                                 d.maree.walsh@gmail.com

Werner, Alexis                                              awerner095@gmail.com

Yachin, Dafna                                                dafna@lunchboxcity.com