Membership Directory

ACTIVE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS:

Braun, Betsy                                          Braun.betsy@gmail.com

Brown, Gianna                                      giannambrown@gmail.com

Caputo, Joanne                                      joannecaputo7@gmail.com

Castillo, Sara                                          secastillo@gmail.com

Conti, Catarina                                      Thephilmsociety@gmail.com

Cox, Wendy                                             wendycox19103@gmail.com

Denton, Lynn                                          lynnbden@earthlink.net

Driscoll, MaryEllen                              maryellen2709@yahoo.com

Duncan, Jos                                             josduncan.artbiz@gmail.com

Fortunato, June                                     junefortunato1@icloud.com

Hunt, Caryn                                             AimTrueMedia@gmail.com

Kass, Arden                                              arden@ardenkass.com

Landau, Suzanne                                    suzanne.landau@comcast.net

Nguyen, Phyong K.                                 phuong.k.nguyen@temple.edu    

O'Donnell, Kayla                                     kodonnell@humankindpro.com

Polak, Maralyn Lois                               JanePlaDoh@aol.com

Ray, Jude                                                    Jude@juderay.com

Redding, Judith                                       necktiefilms@gmail.com

Sabik-Jaffe, Carol Ann                          Csabikjaffe@aol.com

Schultz, Maureen                                    sweetspots@comcast.net

Smith, Bridget                                          BridgetSmith@PhillyBornProductions.com

Trachtman, Ilana                                     itrachtman@hotmail.com

Walsh, Diane                                             d.maree.walsh@gmail.com

Werner, Alexis                                          awerner095@gmail.com

Yachin, Dafna                                            dafna@lunchboxcity.com