Members

ACTIVE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS:

Braun, Betsy                      Braun.betsy@gmail.com

Brown, Gianna                  giannambrown@gmail.com

Caputo, Joanne                 joannecaputo7@gmail.com

Castillo, Sara                      secastillo@gmail.com

Conte, Catarina                 Thephilmsociety@gmail.com

Cox, Wendy                        wendycox19103@gmail.com

Denton, Lynn                     lynnbden@earthlink.net

Driscoll, MaryEllen           maryellen2709@yahoo.com

Duncan, Jos                        josduncan.artbiz@gmail.com

Fortunato, June                 junefortunato1@icloud.com

Giusto, Gina                       ggiusto@uarts.edu

**Hunt, Caryn                   caryn.hunt@gmail.com

**Kass, Arden                    arden@ardenkass.com

**Landau, Suzanne          suzanne.landau@comcast.net

**Mattison, Priscilla        sallymattison@gmail.com

Nguyen, Phuong K.          phuong.k.nguyen@temple.edu

O’Donnell, Kayla               kodonnell@humankindpro.com

Polak, Maralyn Lois         JanePlaDoh@aol.com

**Ray, Jude                        jude@juderay.com

Redding, Judith                 necktiefilms@gmail.com

Sabik-Jaffe, Carol Ann     Csabikjaffe@aol.com

Schultz, Maureen              sweetspots@comcast.net

Smith, Bridget                   BridgetSmith@PhillyBornProductions.com

Trachtman, Ilana              itrachtman@hotmail.com

Walsh, Diane                     d.maree.walsh@gmail.com

Werner, Alexis                   awerner095@gmail.com

Yachin, Dafna                    dafna@lunchboxcity.com
**DUAL NYWIFT MEMBERS

--as of 5/12/17