Members

ACTIVE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS:

Bartlett-Rumer, Cheldin                   cheldin@i-gcreative.com

Bragin, Nancy                                      nbragin@mac.com

Braun, Betsy                                        braun.betsy@gmail.com

Brown, Gianna                                    giannambrown@gmail.com

Burgess, Annette                                annette@gurlcomedia.com

Caliman, Amy

Caputo, Joanne                                   joannecaputo7@gmail.com

Carn, Deborah                                    deborah_carn@yahoo.com

Cox, Wendy                                         wendycox19103@gmail.com

Davey, Melissa                                    melissajdavey@verizon.net

Davis, Charlene                                  cdavidrockland@comcast.net

Davis, Sarah                                        sarahdavis131@gmail.com

Decker, Charlotte                               charlottie353@gmail.com

Denton, Lynn                                      lynnbden@earthlink.net

Driscoll, MaryEllen                            maryellen2709@yahoo.com

Evans, Deborah                                   veronicaforand@gmail.com

Forrester, M                                         mforrester@artist1st.net

Forslund, Jamie                                  jamieforslund@gmail.com

Fota, Naomi                                         naomi@gurlcomedia.com

Fritz, Carol                                           fritzcarol@yahoo.com

Gadomski, Tara                                  taragadomski@hotmail.com

Garrigues, David                                dvdgarrigues@gmail.com

Gartenberg, Fay                                  faygpost@hey.com

Goren-Rode, Jodi                               jodi@rodehousemedia.com

Hanak, Hillary                                    hillary.pinklemonade@gmail.com

Harris, Danie                                      danieharris95@gmail.com

Howard, Fre                                        facesbyfre@gmail.com

Knox, Kyra                                           kyra.knox@gmail.com

Krosskove, Hope                                hkprods@comcast.net

Lam, Jenna                                          jennalamx@gmail.com

**Landau, Suzanne                            suzanne.landau@comcast.net

Logan, Malinda                                  ms.melindalogan@gmail.com

Martino, Paula                                    paulamartino1@yahoo.com

Mattison, Sally                                    sallymattison@gmail.com

Morello, Catherine                             catherinemorello@gmail.com

McKenna, Maureen                           mokmck@aol.com

Miller, Sydney                                     sydmiller000@gmail.com

Minkoff, Carra                                    carrajoy@planetminkoff.com

Mostow, Jen                                        jh.mostow@gmail.com

Murphey, Kathleen                            krmurphey@comcast.net

Murray, Kelly                                      kelly.pinklemonade@gmail.com

Nguyen, Phuong K.                            phuong@thewomensfilmfestival.org

Pearce, Allison                                    pearce@shop-pearce.com

Poitier, Vera                                        vera.poitier@gmail.com

Ray, Jude                                             jude@juderay.com

Sawyer, Shameka                               info@5shorts.org

Sloane, Seale                                       sloaneyou@aol.com

Skyrme, Kimberly                              kimberlyskyrme@me.com

Spiers, Mary                                        mspierswriter@verizon.net

Stewart, Rachel                                   rachelsophiastewart@gmail.com

Stickelman, Veronica                        veronica.stick@gmail.com

Vanacore, Jessica                               jessicavanacore@gmail.com

Waldinger, Joy                                    joywaldinger@gmail.com

Therese, Jane                                      janetheresephoto@yahoo.com

Trani, Erica                                         erica.trani@gmail.com

Walsh, Diana                                      d.maree.walsh@gmail.com

Yachin, Dafna                                     dafna@lunchboxcity.com

 

as of 12/2/23