Members

ACTIVE INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS:

Auritt, Robert                    robertauritt@mac.com

Best, Lorraine                    bestlorraine@gmail.com

Bizenov, Steve                   steve@media-services.com

Bortman, Laura                 lbpanda@aol.com

Braun, Betsy                       Braun.betsy@gmail.com

Brinkley, Yolonda             diversityincannes@hotmail.com

Brown, Gianna                   giannambrown@gmail.com

Caputo, Joanne                  joannecaputo7@gmail.com

Carn, Deborah                   deborah_carn@yahoo.com

Castillo, Sara                      secastillo@gmail.com

Cerasoli, Chris                   info@videosmith.com

Conti, Catarina                  Thephilmsociety@gmail.com

Cox, Wendy                        wendycox19103@gmail.com

**Creede, Doreen              doreenc21@gmail.com

Davey, Melissa                   melissajdavey@verizon.net

Denton, Lynn                     lynnbden@earthlink.net

Driscoll, MaryEllen           maryellen2709@yahoo.com

Duncan, Jos                        josduncan.artbiz@gmail.com

Fortunato, June                 junefortunato1@icloud.com

Gaffney, Lauren                 lauren.a.gaffney@gmail.com

Giusto, Gina                       ggiusto@uarts.edu

Greenblatt, Andrew          agreenblatt@philmadelphia.com

Hanah, Hillary                   hillary@videosmith.com

Hawkins, Charlese            charlese.hawkins9@gmail.com

Heilmann, Marybeth        mbheilmann@hotmail.com

**Hunt, Caryn                    caryn.hunt@gmail.com

**Kass, Arden                    arden@ardenkass.com

Kayati, Lee Anne               kayati29@aol.com

Kelly, Karin                        kpk23@drexel.edu

Laird, Taneshia                 tnltalks@gmail.com

Lanci, April                        alanci@ver.com

**Landau, Suzanne           suzanne.landau@comcast.net

Lange, Susan                      suelange1@icloud.com

Lawler, Terry                      Tlawler@nywift.org

Leshinski, Stephen            stephen.leshenski@sagaftra.com

**Levy, Juan                       juanlevy@comcast.net

Paula Martino                     paulamartino1@yahoo.com

**Mattison, Priscilla          sallymattison@gmail.com

Mostow, Jen                        jh.mostow@gmail.com

Murphy, Katie                    kmurphy@uarts.edu

Nelson, Tyler                      tyler@videosmith.com

Nguyen, Phuong K.           phuong.k.nguyen@temple.edu

O’Donnell, Kayla               kodonnell@humankindpro.com

Patriarca, Maria                mpatriarca@comcast.net

Polak, Maralyn Lois         JanePlaDoh@aol.com

**Powder Beth Ann          bethannpowder@gmail.com

Ray, Eva                              ekr3@cornell.edu

**Ray, Jude                         jude@juderay.com

Redding, Judith                 necktiefilms@gmail.com

Riley, Shannon                   shannon.meghanr@gmail.com

Sabik-Jaffe, Carol Ann     Csabikjaffe@aol.com

Saft, Lauren                        lsafty@gmail.com

Saman, Heidi                     heidisman@gmail.com

Sawyer, Shameka              livefootage@gmail.com

Schultz, Maureen              sweetspots@comcast.net

Smith, Bridget                   BridgetSmith@PhillyBornProductions.com

Smith, Sandra                    sandrasmith282@gmail.com

Smith, Vikki                       vsmith@outoftheblueproductions.com

Stahl, Stephanie                 stahl@cbs3.com

Stickelman, Veronica        veronica.stick@gmail.com

Tiehel-Sedman, Tammy    tamtiehel@aol.com

Trachtman, Ilana                itrachtman@hotmail.com

Walsh, Diane                       d.maree.walsh@gmail.com

Weinberg, Wendy              wweinberg@uarts.edu

Werner, Alexis                    awerner095@gmail.com

Yachin, Dafna                     dafna@lunchboxcity.com

**DUAL NYWIFT MEMBERS

–as of 6/17/18